Fountain Pens Part 2 on ZOOM

Fountain Pens Part 2 on ZOOM

SKU: FP2
$45.00Price

This class will continue from "Fountain Pens for Sketching" we will learn all about some special nibs and what kinds of marks they make. I will also show you how to modify a few pens. Live on ZOOM!  Date Sat, May 22, 10 am PST(1 pm EST, 6 PM GMT)